Words With A Twist
Words With A Twist Podcast
Alex & His Midnight Snack
0:00
-2:56

Alex & His Midnight Snack

How He Loves to Cook For Karen

Recorded December 28, 2023


In this short story you’re going to meet Alex. Your typical dude who loves to cook for his friend Karen. He spares no cost when it comes to getting the best ingredients possible. If you want to see more of Alex, you can read more of his adventure in my book Death Diary Volume 1.

Words With A Twist
Alex's Midnight Snack
I never like to pass up a challenge to write a little fiction. The challenge prompt sent in from a reader was "crazy town." I hope you enjoy the story as much as I did writing it. If you want to see more of Alex, check out my book Death Diary Volume 1…
Read more

0 Comments
Words With A Twist
Words With A Twist Podcast
Stories and poems based on historical & cultural events. Some fiction, and some as real as they get.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Words With A Twist